Togomojoosarmy Dissolution Party!

2 replies
Posts:
2
Votes:
+4
Untagged users
After a few days of talks with my faction members and the leader of Atlaska, Lewis2, I have decided that it is best that my faction, togomojoosarmy, merges with Atlaska. After more than 2 months of war, peace, trade and exploration, my faction shall finally dissolve into Atlaska, and this will further unify the strength of our great alliance. To celebrate such a momentous occasion, I shall be holding an official party at 7pm UTC on Friday, 17th November. Everyone is welcome to join and have a good time, and celebrate the good times we have had thus far on the server. See the link below for the time of the event where you live:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_time_zones_by_country
UTC = 7pm
So UTC + 1 = 8pm
And UTC - 1 = 6pm
And so on.
Posted Nov 16, 17 · OP · Last edited Nov 16, 17
Like
x 2
x 2
List
Undo
Posts:
86
Votes:
+15
Untagged users
It won't be so much of a party once I visit. This is not a warning, it's a promise.
Posted Nov 17, 17
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
Seanslayer Banned
Posts:
45
Votes:
+56
Banned users
Oof
Posted Nov 18, 17
Like
x 1
x 1
List
Undo
DivinityCraft.org
divinitycraft.org
0 / 30
Today's Record: 2 players (19 hours ago)
Weekly Record: 5 players (Sat at 0:00)
Monthly Record: 6 players (Mar 31, 19)

Online Players

T
F
M
T
S
T
T
S
Yearly Goal: $370.00
29.98 / 370.00 (8%)

4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Mar 24, 19
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Jan 9, 19
4.5$ per month (6 months) · $21.58 · Dec 26, 18
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $11.39 · Dec 25, 18
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Dec 12, 18
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Nov 26, 18
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Nov 24, 18
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Nov 5, 18
Die
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Nov 4, 18
4.99$ per month (3 months) · $14.99 · Oct 28, 18
NoticeNotices